Sunday, December 14, 2014

It stinks!



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1GFnRHK

Friday, November 28, 2014

Speckles



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1xSAp9Y

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

#cars of San Fransokyo #bh6 #art



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1tJ8AOA

Another early portal option #bh6 #disney #conceptart



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1EBAfcL

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Intergalactic portal #bh6 #disney



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1pPhrnn

Another pod cockpit sketch #bh6 #disney #scifi



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1sAN1AE

Abigail's flight suit #bh6 #conceptart #disney



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1oHCSG6

Monday, November 10, 2014

First pass pod design for #bh6 #conceptart #illustration



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1ElJOu8

A design for the Pod cockpit #conceptart #bh6 #illustration



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1ufiQmJ

Friday, November 7, 2014

Fashion Illustration

From the drawing table...









from Blog - EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES http://ift.tt/1xdnIJa

via IFTTT

Monday, November 3, 2014

Happy Halloween!

I've always loved Halloween, I'm a big wimp when it comes to scary things, but I always like the idea of the supernatural in a quirky campy way! I really had fun illustrating different sizes and styles of gravestones.



Whenever I'm illustrating a random doodle like this, I like to think about a story to the characters. I liked having this character looking off and being a little apprehensive about the world.






from Blog - EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES http://ift.tt/1t7lbeh

via IFTTT

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Recommended reading. A #design classic



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1D6rPdy

Friday, September 5, 2014

This guy hopes you have a gouda weekend. #cheesy



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1pyjV1V

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Quick spacegirl for the #orange #7daysofcolor



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1rnjUk9

Monday, August 11, 2014

#red motorcycle for #7daysofcolor



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1sHTbzZ

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Our super awesome and talented students from our cda #visdev class!



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1ogkz8I

Sunday, July 27, 2014

It's been fun San Diego! See you next year!



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1mTmElF

It's a full house here at booth 1734! Join the crowd!



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1ox2NOu

Saturday, July 26, 2014

It's #SDCC Saturday! Visit us at 1734!



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1poIpLL

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Booth 1734 - stop on by!



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1pgCSqC

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Painting from a few days ago when I had a fever and couldn't sleep.



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1mRSL9V

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

It's just a week away! See you at #sdcc



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1l49wtX

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Need a cool tote for all your inventory? We'll have these online and at #sdcc



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1jMXMkZ

Monday, July 14, 2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

It's tough to choose between a #taco or #cheeseburger



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1y4KHWY

One day Merlin came to town : except of a #painting in our next book



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1neR1Tk

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

It's Phantom Spaceman! A new kids shirt design we'll have at #SDCC



via Instagram http://ift.tt/VZ6Jgj

I've been under the weather, preoccupied with life, and more, but I'm back!



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1sxmSUx

Friday, July 4, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Some sort of space knight. Thinking about a #comic. #art



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1lIoJ7J

Sunday, June 15, 2014

It is always a good time for some #cake



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1n0n3TL

Friday, June 13, 2014

A few more animals on a quest #cute #art



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1llCOZN

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Questing animals on a quest of course #cute #art



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1qBlgIi

Early boat designs from the 1st #howtotrainyourdragon



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1l4Rool

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

A sheep mechanic and living cars. Totally normal. #cute #nofilter #photoshop



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1pIQttv

What do you mean your #photoshop doesn't look like this?



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1ldwN08

Light bulb factory #visdev from a canceled movie



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1l8vrPt

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Been busy finishing our next book. Here's #visdev from #howtotrainyourdragon



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1qr6JPt

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Another old @sketch_dailies topic - #Joanofarc #sketch_dailies



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1pJ4dql

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Skulls

When I was a kid I was deathly afraid of skulls. I never really understood why but it's great they can't get me now.


Transient



from Blog - EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES http://ift.tt/Tg7Dng

via IFTTT

Friday, May 9, 2014

Robots!

Just testing out a few of my favorite subjects - robots and cute animals. Seems like it works!






from Blog - EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES http://ift.tt/1jJB22l

via IFTTT

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Goldilocks

Sketch of Goldilocks for Sketch Dailies!









from Blog - EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES http://ift.tt/1l9It3n

via IFTTT

Friday, April 18, 2014

Pirates!

Here's a paint sketch I did earlier this week for Catbird/Scholastic! Enjoy!


Transient



from Blog - EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES http://ift.tt/1jfoHQE

via IFTTT